Division Winners For Academic Olympics Announced

Courtesy of
Kate Stewart

MONTICELLO-The Arkansas Zeta Chapter of Alpha Chi Honor Society congratulates the following division winners for Academic Olympics:

  • Agriculture: Kevin McPherson
  • Arts & Humanities: Dwayne Inzer
  • Business: Megan Scarborough
  • CIS: Jason Holmes
  • Education: Stacy Atwood
  • General Studies: Valeria Johnson
  • Math & Sciences: Douglas Cagle and Ryan Reyes
  • Music: James Bayird
  • Nursing: Stacy Jennings and Jessica Nichols
  • Social & Behavioral: Quinton Morgan

   These students will compete in the Final Round Thursday, March 28, at 12:40 p.m., in Memorial Classroom Building 120.


Comments are closed.

  • Visits

    • 53,854 Trees Saved
  • The Morgue

%d bloggers like this: