SNA Announces Officers

tv_buzzworthy 10db
   The Student Nurses’ Association announces officers for 2013-2014:

  • President-Randi Rodgers from Benton
  • Vice President-Bruce Goodman from Star City
  • Secretary-Jonathon “Brody” Emerson from Lake Village
  • Treasurer-Stephanie Fortenberry from McGehee
  • Breakthrough to Nursing Chair-Jordyn Williams from Monticello
  • Reporter-LaShawnda Williams from Bastrop, La.
  • Parliamentarian-Crystal Price from Star City
  • Historian-Deralynn Williams from Monticello

Comments are closed.

  • Visits

    • 52,573 Trees Saved
  • The Morgue

%d bloggers like this: