UAM Debaters Bring Home Individual Awards

Debate Photo %28Miss College%29

Debate Competition – UAM debaters competing at the Mississippi College Tournament are (from left) Sydney Davis, Tiffany Tucker, April Wright, Breanna Taylor, (second row) Lei Brist, Anastasia Duff, Samantha Montgomery, Kelly Reed, Michelle Hampton, Charles Gilbert, (back row) Eddie Weaver, Zack Tucker, Chris Brown, Charles Hall and Jovan Walker.


Comments are closed.

  • Visits

    • 53,863 Trees Saved
  • The Morgue

%d bloggers like this: